SIG Logo

Culinary Indexing SIG

A Special Interest Group of the American Society for Indexing



Home | Indexers | Resources | Join | Contact | AtoZ Index

Information on Available Indexers

Click on the links in the table below for additional information about each indexer.
Additional information on each indexer arranged by indexer last name.

AdVerbum Book Works (Dona Roell)
Allex Indexing (Wendy Allex)
Amethyst Harbor, Inc. (Amy Hall)
Back of the Book Indexing (Donna Drialo)
Countryside Indexing (Barbara Mortenson)
DevIndexing (Devon Thomas)

Johanna Egert
The Last Word: Indexing & Design (Erica Caridio)
Schroeder Indexing Services (Sandi Schroeder)
Thérèse Shere
Under the Oaks Indexing (Catherine Barr)

 

Detailed Indexer Information By Last Name


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U-Z

Wendy Allex (Allex Indexing)

6039 Sunshine Drive
Ferndale, WA 98248
Phone: (360) 778-1308
E-mail: wendy@indexpert.com
Webpage: www.indexpert.com 


Catherine A. Barr (Under The Oaks Indexing)

13324 Racquet Ct.
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: 858-705-3981
E-mail: CABarr@UTOIndexing.com
Webpage: www.UnderTheOaksIndexing.com/


Erica Caridio (The Last Word Indexing & Design)

33724 Row River Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Phone: (541) 228-4556
E-mail: erica@lastwordindexing.com
Webpage: www.lastwordindexing.com


Donna M. Drialo (Back of the Book Indexing)

2005 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
Phone: (719) 227-0212
Fax: (719) 442-1983
Mobile Phone: (719) 339-3673
E-mail: DMDrialo@aol.com
Webpage: www.backofthebookindexing.net


Johanna Egert

4949 San Pedro Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (253)359-8120
E-mail: johanna.egert@gmail.com


Amy Hall (Amethyst Harbor, Inc.)

11140 Rockville Pike #314
Rockville, MD  20852
Phone:  (240)994-8146
Fax:  (301)942-5432
E-mail: amy.hall@amethystharbor.com
Webpage: www.amethystharbor.com


Barbara Mortenson (Countryside Indexing)

318 Fosterville Rd.
Bridgton, ME 04009
Phone: (207) 595-2097
E-mail:
barbara@countrysideindexing.com
Web site:  www.countrysideindexing.com


Elizabeth Parson

93 Woodbine Road
Carlisle, MA  01741-1107
Phone: (978) 369-0782
E-mail: etparson@gmail.com

Website: www.elizabethtparson.com


Dona B. Roell (AdVerbum Book Works)

12503 Highway 74
Forsyth, GA  31029
Phone: (478) 394-5130
E-mail: dona.roell@gmail.com
Webpage: www.AdVerbumBookWorks.com


Sandi Schroeder (Schroeder Indexing Services)

23 Camilla Pink Court
Bluffton, SC  29909
Phone: (843) 705-9779
E-mail: sanindex@schroederindexing.com
Webpage: www.schroederindexing.com


Thérèse Shere

7566 Eastside Road
Healdsburg, CA  95448
Phone: (707) 888-2024
E-mail: therese.shere@gmail.com

Web: www.shere-indexing.com 


Devon Thomas (DevIndexing)

13610 E. Old US-12
Chelsea, MI  48118
Phone: (734) 475-4529 or (734) 972-5502
E-mail: devon@devindexing.com   or  d.thomas1@comcast.net


SIG members: The webmaster will add your information to the List of Available Indexers page when you provide your listing details and contact information. Contact the webmaster by email to submit your request. In order to create or update your listing, please review the listings above.